Contact-us-LPM

Contact LPM


EDITORIAL

Rupert Collins-White
Rupert Collins-White
Creative director

rupertw@lpmmag.co.uk

Icebreakers:
Can tend a small vineyard, if required. And I studied Star Trek at university. No, really, I did.

Richard Brent
Editor-in-chief

richardb@lpmmag.co.uk

Icebreakers:
Has been found moonlighting on stage, but is now more often found watching from the cheap seats.

Kayli Olson
Kayli Olson
Editor

kaylio@lpmmag.co.uk

Icebreakers:
Science fiction, horror, and B movies or anything related to Asia.

Jem Sandhu
Jem Sandhu
Features Writer & Assistant Editor

jems@lpmmag.co.uk

Icebreakers:
Royal gossip, hot yoga and binge-worthy Netflix recommendations.

Joshua Adcock-04
Josh Adcock
Editorial assistant

josha@lpmmag.co.uk

Icebreakers:
Board games and painting miniature fantasy soldiers, family histories, improv and comedy

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

CLIENT SERVICES

Sarah Cox
Sarah Cox
Client services director

sarahc@lpmmag.co.uk

Icebreakers:
Exploring the sights of London and running. Trainee domestic goddess.

Allie Bittar
Allie Bittar
Client services executive

allieb@lpmmag.co.uk

Icebreakers:
Drama, Quentin Tarantino films and vegan cooking.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

EVENTS

Caroline Cronin
Caroline Cronin
Head of production

carolinec@lpmmag.co.uk

Icebreakers:
Musical theatre, Victorian literature, Italian wine and overcooked steak.

Jasmin Stanley
Jasmin Stanley
Senior event executive

Icebreakers:
Beer, burgers, walking, films and The North (where she's from).

Giada Bastante
Giada Bastante
Events executive

giadab@lpmmag.co.uk

Icebreakers:
Scuba-diving, cats, good food, Italian weather.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider